2009-05 : CHRIS SHEEHY

tempo on protonradio.com

aired may 14th, 2009

10am EST

This month Chris offers up a new two hour set fashioned within the deep recesses of his mixing laboratory…

Dj Christopher Sheehy – Super Connected

Da Funk – King of Sunset (Pezzner Mix 1) – Blacksoul Music
Lemon Popsicle – Turn The Tights (Kaiser Souzai Remix) – Yellow Tail
2020 Soundsystem – Sliding Away (Johnny D Vocal Mix) – 2020 Vision Recordings
Microdinamic – Digging The Pleasure (Guilty Pleasure Mix) – Polar Noise
Oliver Koletzki – Music From The Heart (H.O.S.H.’s Unbreak My Heart Remix) – Hell Yeah
Absence Of Essence, Habersham – Redneck Robotics (Dub Tool) – Lobotomy Records
Djuma Soundsystem – Bipolar (dOP Morning Remix) – Rebirth
STP – Velvet Ft. Holly Morris – I Records
Solomun – Second Kiss In Winter – Diynamic
D Dub – Bomoh – Takt
Terry Lee Brown Junior – Wait Ft. Robert Manos (Greg Parker Remix) – Plastic City
Terry Lee Brown Junior – Wait Ft. Robert Manos – Plastic City
Milton Jackson – Prototypes – Freerange Music
Stephane Attias – The Nine Planets – Freedom Soundz Production
Oriental Funk Stew – Sky High (Chuck Love Network Remix) – Amenti Music
Harold Heath – Super Real Ft. Nan Wood – Lost My Dog
Diego Velasco – Ocean Floor – Arabica
Tom Budden – Bloom – Alive Recordings
Blakkat – Haunted (Joeski Remix) – Shaboom
James Teej – I’m Human Now – Connect Four