2009-01-08 : CHRIS SHEEHY : Love, Lust & The Jealous Postman

For this first show of the new year for Tempo on Proton Radio, Chris has a special new mix that we think you are gonna like:

Christopher Sheehy – Love, Lust & The Jealous Postman

Dirty Cover – With You (Phil Dirty Mix) – Soul Industries
Innocent Lovers – Bella Novaris – Manuscript Records
Difyl – Straight From The Heart (Straight Cut) – Ambiosphere Recordings
Terry Grant – Songful Bird (Deep Vocal Mix) – System Recordings
Motorcitysoul – Deliver Me Ft. Ernesto – Simple Records
Solomun & Stimming – Eiszauber (Motorcitysoul Remix) – Diynamic
Harold Heath – Steppin Theory – Streetlight
Jake Island – Real Love Ft. Ray Saint-Ville (Manuel De La Mare Dub Mix) – Toolroom Longplayer
Tomoki Tamura & Nobuo Ittetsu – 3 Years (Manuel Tur Remix) – Four:Twenty Recordings
Nima Gorji – What Ever – Welt Recordings
Audio Soul Project – Don’t Sleep Ft. Nathan Drew Larsen (Original Vocal Mix) – NRK
2-Xclusive – Needs More Cheese (Daniel Kyo Remix) – Discoteca Music
Steve Mill – In The Distance (Daniel Kyo Remix) – Dynami
Audio Noir – Solar X-pedition – Next Dimension Music
Robert Babicz – Dark Flower (Joris Voorn Magnolia Mix) – Audiomatique Recordings
Notorious MOT – Rollin Through My Hood (Sweno N Dub Mix) – Opaque Music
Steve Jones – Bunker (Daniel Kyo Remix) – Deepology Digital